北京11选5走势图

Kontaktieren Sie unsAktuelle Lage :Zuhause > Kontaktieren Sie uns

 

Qingdao Redsun Rubber Products Co.,LTD 

Add : No.1389 Zhujiang Road Qingdao Economic Development Zone Shandong China .Postal Code:266555

Tel : 86-532 86945929
Fax : 86-532 86109381


       Mike                                                           Anna

       CEO                                                          Director

mike@weiwei88.com                     info@weiwei88.com

 

        Amy                                                           Bella
Director Assistant                                   Sales Manager

amy@weiwei88.com                      sales@weiwei88.com

 

       Steven                                                       Sophia

Quality Manager                                       Customer Service

infoy@weiwei88.com                      customer-service@weiwei88.com

 

       Linda                                                    Hellen

Account Manager                                 purchasing Manager 

account@weiwei88.com                   hellen@weiwei88.com

 

        Peter                                                        

Production Manager                             

peter@weiwei88.com                   

北京11选5走势图  

 

北京11选5走势图